General Inquiries
307-201-1633
info@jacksonholelivemusic.com

Sponsorship Opportunities
Jeff Potter: jeff@jacksonholelivemusic.com
Shannon McCormick: shannon@jacksonholelivemusic.com
Mac Munro: macmunro@wyoming.com

Lost & Found
lost@jacksonholelivemusic.com

Marketing & Press
admin@jacksonholelivemusic.com

Nonprofit Showcase
nonprofit@jacksonholelivemusic.com

Talent Buyer
Shannon McCormick: shannon@jacksonholelivemusic.com

Vendor Information
vendor@jacksonholelivemusic.com

Volunteer Information
volunteer@jacksonholelivemusic.com

 

 

 

JacksonHoleLive needs volunteers

We simply can't do this without you! Join our volunteer list for details. Sign up now »

Please enjoy our food and beverage vendors and kindly leave your dogs, tarps, glass, alcohol and coolers at home. Thanks!

Support Live Music in Jackson Hole, Wyoming

Become a sponsor of JacksonHoleLive and help us keep live music in downtown Jackson, WY. More »